Nick S

Nick S

Nick S's upcoming screenings

Show me: All (0) | Hosting (0) | Attending (0)

Nick S isn't currently attending any screenings.

Nick S's past screenings

Show me: All (22) | Hosted (22) | Attended (0)

  • Rating:

    DIRECTOR Q&A SCREENING

    Pandorica

    Hackney Picturehouse

    Friday 1st April 2016 at 22:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    Hi-Lo Joe

    Vue Piccadilly (London)

    Friday 24th November 2017 at 19:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    Hi-Lo Joe Screening with Director Q&A

    Hi-Lo Joe

    Scott Cinema (Bristol)

    Tuesday 28th November 2017 at 20:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    HI-LO JOE SCREENING

    Hi-Lo Joe

    The Cameo (Edinburgh)

    Wednesday 29th November 2017 at 18:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    Hi-Lo Joe Screening with Director Q&A

    Hi-Lo Joe

    ODEON Brighton

    Thursday 30th November 2017 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    Hi-Lo Joe Screening with Director and Cast Q&A

    Hi-Lo Joe

    Vue Fulham Broadway

    Friday 1st December 2017 at 19:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    Hi-Lo Joe Screening with Director Q&A

    Hi-Lo Joe

    Vue Leeds The Light

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 at 19:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    HI-LO JOE SCREENING - Q+A WITH DIRECTOR JAMES KERMACK AND ACTOR GETHIN ANTHONY

    Hi-Lo Joe

    Vue Oxford

    Wednesday 6th December 2017 at 19:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    HI-LO JOE SCREENING - Q&A WITH ACTOR MATT STATHERS

    Hi-Lo Joe

    Reel Cinemas Hull

    Thursday 7th December 2017 at 20:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    Hi-Lo Joe

    ODEON Liverpool One

    Friday 8th December 2017 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    UK Premiere of Dark Beacon + Director Q&A

    Dark Beacon

    Vue Piccadilly (London)

    Thursday 22nd March 2018 at 19:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    DARK BEACON + Director Q&A

    Dark Beacon

    Vue Leeds The Light

    Tuesday 27th March 2018 at 19:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    DARK BEACON + DIRECTOR Q&A

    Dark Beacon

    ODEON Haymarket

    Wednesday 28th March 2018 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    Premiere 'Of Gods and Warriors'

    Of Gods and Warriors

    Vue Piccadilly (London)

    Thursday 19th July 2018 at 19:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    Screening with Cast Q&A

    Of Gods and Warriors

    The Electric Cinema (Birmingham)

    Monday 23rd July 2018 at 20:50

    More details

  • Rating:

    Screening with Cast Q&A

    Of Gods and Warriors

    Stratford East Picturehouse

    Tuesday 24th July 2018 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    Screening with Cast Q&A

    Of Gods and Warriors

    ODEON Belfast

    Wednesday 25th July 2018 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    Screening with Cast Q&A

    Of Gods and Warriors

    Vue Manchester Printworks

    Thursday 26th July 2018 at 19:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    'Of Gods and Warriors' Screening with Martin Eklof

    Of Gods and Warriors

    Vue Leeds Kirkstall Road

    Thursday 26th July 2018 at 19:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    Screening with Cast Q&A

    Of Gods and Warriors

    Stratford East Picturehouse

    Tuesday 31st July 2018 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    'Of Gods and Warriors' Screening and Q&A with Anna Demetriou

    Of Gods and Warriors

    ODEON Dunfermline

    Friday 17th August 2018 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    Of Gods and Warriors with Q&A

    Of Gods and Warriors

    ODEON Birmingham Broadway Plaza

    Saturday 18th August 2018 at 18:30

    More details