Stefan S

Stefan S

Stefan S's upcoming screenings

Show me: All (0) | Hosting (0) | Attending (0)

Stefan S isn't currently attending any screenings.

Stefan S's past screenings

Show me: All (17) | Hosted (9) | Attended (8)

  • Rating:

    ourscreen presents

    London Premiere + Q&A

    Against the Tides

    Vue Piccadilly (London)

    Friday 10th May 2019 at 19:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    ourscreen presents

    Preview + Q&A

    Against the Tides

    ODEON Wimbledon

    Saturday 11th May 2019 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    ourscreen presents

    Preview + Q&A

    Against the Tides

    Vue Islington

    Sunday 12th May 2019 at 16:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    ourscreen presents

    Preview + Q&A with Beth

    Against the Tides

    Scott Cinemas (Bristol)

    Sunday 12th May 2019 at 18:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    ourscreen presents

    + Q&A with Director

    Against the Tides

    Hackney Picturehouse

    Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 18:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    ourscreen presents

    Q and A with Beth after the film

    Against the Tides

    The Plaza (WTW Truro)

    Thursday 16th May 2019 at 20:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    ourscreen presents

    + Q&A with Beth & Director

    Against the Tides

    ODEON Swiss Cottage

    Saturday 18th May 2019 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    ourscreen presents

    Against the Tides

    Against the Tides

    The Little Theatre Cinema (Picturehouse Bath)

    Sunday 19th May 2019 at 20:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    ourscreen presents

    + Q&A with Director

    Against the Tides

    Vue Manchester Printworks

    Tuesday 21st May 2019 at 19:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    ourscreen presents

    + Q&A with Director

    Against the Tides

    ODEON Belfast

    Wednesday 22nd May 2019 at 18:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    ourscreen presents

    Scottish Premiere + Q&A with Director

    Against the Tides

    Vue Edinburgh Omni

    Friday 24th May 2019 at 19:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    ourscreen presents

    + Q&A with Director

    Against the Tides

    Vue Glasgow Fort

    Saturday 25th May 2019 at 19:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    ourscreen presents

    + Q&A

    Against the Tides

    Vue Piccadilly (London)

    Friday 19th July 2019 at 19:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    ourscreen presents

    + Q&A

    Against the Tides

    Vue Islington

    Sunday 21st July 2019 at 16:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    ourscreen presents

    + Q&A

    Against the Tides

    Clapham Picturehouse

    Thursday 7th November 2019 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    ourscreen presents

    Northern Ireland Premiere - Against The Tides

    Against the Tides

    ODEON Belfast

    Friday 15th November 2019 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    Against the Tides

    Vue Aberdeen

    Thursday 21st November 2019 at 19:00

    More details