Daniel W

Daniel W

Lover of great films- Owner of PR company WhiteScreen Promotions. Indie film fanatic and odd sock wearer

Daniel W's upcoming screenings

Show me: All (0) | Hosting (0) | Attending (0)

Daniel W isn't currently attending any screenings.

Daniel W's past screenings

Show me: All (14) | Hosted (12) | Attended (2)

  • Rating:

    + Q&A

    My Feral Heart

    Stratford East Picturehouse

    Thursday 3rd November 2016 at 21:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    My Feral Heart

    Picturehouse Bradford at National Science and Media Museum

    Monday 9th January 2017 at 21:00

    More details

  • Rating:

    A LOVE THAT NEVER DIES featuring Q&A with directors Jimmy Edmonds and Jane Harris

    A Love That Never Dies

    Vue Stroud

    Thursday 16th March 2017 at 19:30

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    Gala Screening: with Q & A

    She Has A Name

    Stratford East Picturehouse

    Tuesday 13th June 2017 at 20:30

    More details

  • Rating:

    With Q & A

    She Has A Name

    Hackney Picturehouse

    Saturday 17th June 2017 at 10:30

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    She Has A Name

    Scott Cinema (Bristol)

    Sunday 18th June 2017 at 18:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    She Has A Name

    ODEON Manchester Great Northern

    Tuesday 20th June 2017 at 19:30

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    She Has A Name

    The Cameo (Edinburgh)

    Wednesday 21st June 2017 at 18:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    She Has A Name

    Picturehouse at FACT (Liverpool)

    Saturday 24th June 2017 at 12:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    She Has A Name

    The Electric Cinema (Birmingham)

    Monday 26th June 2017 at 20:50

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    She Has A Name

    Savoy Cinema Nottingham

    Tuesday 27th June 2017 at 20:30

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    With Q And A (Daniel White and David Keogh)

    She Has A Name

    Duke's at Komedia (Brighton)

    Monday 3rd July 2017 at 21:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    She Has A Name

    Exeter Picturehouse

    Monday 3rd July 2017 at 21:00

    More details

  • Didn't sell enough tickets

    With Q & A

    She Has A Name

    Stratford East Picturehouse

    Sunday 9th July 2017 at 13:00

    More details